Upcoming Tour Dates

Available Now!

front cover of josh gray walk alone album

What are people saying about “Walk Alone?”

“What a fantastic album! One of those that regular visitors to this site simply cannot ignore. ”

— AltCountry.nl

“I am of the conviction you either have it or you don’t. And Josh has it, because Walk Alone is one hundred percent convincing.”

— Music that Needs Attention

“This 10-song album is as strong as the musician making himself heard.. Europe will welcome him with enthusiasm and open arms.”

— Real Roots Café

“Gray displays a wide variety of country rock-styles and proves himself to be a brutally honest singer-songwriter. All presented in beautiful captivating songs that remind us of Lee Clayton.”

— Heaven Magazine

“Josh Gray is considered one of the best contemporary folk singers in Nashville nowadays. After his eponymous debut EP he made a huge impact in 2019 with his first full-length album “Songs of The Highway”, and this is a worthy successor.”

— Bluestown Music

“we can only be pleased that our Dutch friends at Continental Record Services have chosen to distribute Walk Alone in Europe. The Nashville songwriter (who was born in San Francisco and raised in Maryland) has a bright future ahead of him and, if he walks alone, I bet many of us will follow him. ”

— Le Cri Du Coyote

“It’s a rangey album, at its best speaking the truth with the doomed fire of Blaze Foley and Townes Van Zandt - songs of despair delivered with the burning fire of discontent.”

— Americana UK

“Gray sings with a nice country voice and writes with ease about the toughest material imaginable.”

— de Volkskrant

“WALK ALONE is the work of a profoundly emotional songwriter and has earned Gray a distribution deal with CRS in the Netherlands... Don’t be surprised if it also opens up touring options and a dedicated fanbase on this side of the pond.”

— Lonesome Highway